CAMPS AT A GLANCE | Summer 2020

Can’t get enough? Return to our futuristic spaceship simulators and become members of a command crew, performing missions that last overnight or even longer! Be assigned a unique role (captain, ambassador, pilot, engineer, etc) and play an integral part of the mission simulation. The decisions made individually for your role and collectively as a team determine the outcome of each mission and shape the immersive narrative that unfolds over the course of several hours!

Friday Night Camps

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Overnight Camps (June)

Friday, June 5, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Overnight Camps (July)

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

FRIDAY NIGHT CAMP
Take advantage of a Friday night! Give your baby-sitter a night off and give your child an out-of-this-world experience.

Ages 10-14
Price $40
Camp starts at 5pm, ends at 10pm.

OVERNIGHT CAMP
Our most popular camp, the overnight camp is a classic! Stay the night at the space center, or go home to sleep and return the following morning.

Ages 10-14
Price $60
Camp starts at 7:00 pm, and ends at 10:00 am the next morning. Light snack before bed and breakfast in the morning.

For a detailed packing list and schedule, please see here.